FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF ₹ 6,990 & ABOVE

Date

 Blog title

Blog URL

15-July-2022

WHY YOU SHOULD BE OBSESSED WITH BIRKENSTOCK MAYARI

https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/blogs/why-you-should-be-obsessed-with-birkenstock-mayari

15-July-2022

https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/blogs/the-7-brightest-best-birkenstocks-for-summer

16-July-2022

6 WATER-FRIENDLY STYLES BY BIRKENSTOCK

https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/blogs/6-water-friendly-styles-by-birkenstock
22-July-2022 MULTI-STRAP SANDALS BY BIRKENSTOCK TO BUY NOW https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/multi-strap-sandals-by-birkenstock-to-buy-now
2-August-2022 5 MOST ICONIC STYLES BY BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/5-most-iconic-styles-by-birkenstock
11-August-2022 CANVAS SHOES BY BIRKENSTOCK THAT YOU NEED RIGHT NOW https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/canvas-shoes-by-birkenstock-that-you-need-right-now
19-August-2022 5 ONLINE EXCLUSIVE STYLES BY BIRKENSTOCK YOU NEED RIGHT NOW https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/5-online-exclusive-styles-by-birkenstock-you-need-right-now
28-August-2022

TOP BIRKENSTOCK PICKS FOR SUMMER

https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/top-birkenstock-picks-for-summer
10-September-2022 Top 5 Fall Picks For Men By BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/top-5-fall-picks-for-men-by-birkenstock
22-September-2022 Top 5 Women’s BIRKENSTOCKS for Fall/Winter https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/top-5-women-s-birkenstocks-for-fall-winter
13-October-2022 The Everyday Luxury of BIRKENSTOCK Milano https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-everyday-luxury-of-birkenstock-milano
20-October-2022 7 BIRKENSTOCK Boots for Fall/ Winter https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/7-birkenstock-boots-for-fall-winter
2-November-2022 The Recipe for Comfort with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-recipe-for-comfort-with-birkenstock
10th November-2022 5 BIRKENSTOCK Women’s Shoes for a Stylish Winter https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/5-birkenstock-women-s-shoes-for-a-stylish-winter
10th November-2022 5 Legit Awesome Winter Boots for Men to Buy Right Now https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/5-legit-awesome-winter-boots-for-men-to-buy-right-now
28th November-2022 Cozy Home Shoes by BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/cozy-home-shoes-by-birkenstock
12th December 2022 The Best Travel Plans with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-best-travel-plans-with-birkenstock

21st December

2022

Slide in Style with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/slide-in-style-with-birkenstock

22nd December

2022

BIRKENSTOCK Bend: Anything but Basic https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/birkenstock-bend-anything-but-basic
9th January 2023 The BIRKENSTOCK Madrid: A Love Affair of Over Half a Century https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-birkenstock-madrid-a-love-affair-of-over-half-a-century

18th January

2023

The BIRKENSTOCK Arizona: An Icon Since Half a Century https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-birkenstock-arizona-an-icon-since-half-a-century
24th January 2023 It’s Time To Replace Your High Heels With BIRKENSTOCKS https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/it-s-time-to-replace-your-high-heels-with-birkenstocks
9th February 2023 Style Spotlight: BIRKENSTOCK Gizeh https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/style-spotlight-birkenstock-gizeh
17th February 2023 9 BIRKENSTOCK Heels Every Woman Needs https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/9-birkenstock-heels-every-woman-needs
22nd February 2023 Top 5 BIRKENSTOCK Arizona Picks for the Month https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/top-5-birkenstock-arizona-picks-for-the-month
15th March 2023 Top 5 BIRKENSTOCK Suede Sandals You Can’t Live Without https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/top-5-birkenstock-suede-sandals-you-can-t-live-without
17th March 2023 Style Spotlight: Oiled Leather Sandals by BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/style-spotlight-oiled-leather-sandals-by-birkenstock

9th March 2023

The Next Adventure with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-next-adventure-with-birkenstock

9th March 2023

5 Women’s Footwear Trends Ruling Summer 2023 https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/5-women-s-footwear-trends-ruling-summer-2023
13th April'2023 5 Footwear Trends for Men to Follow This Summer https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/5-footwear-trends-for-men-to-follow-this-summer
27th April 2023 Travel in Style with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/travel-in-style-with-birkenstock
15th May 2023 The Camo Print Trend with a BIRKENSTOCK Twist https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-camo-print-trend-with-a-birkenstock-twist
18th May 2023 A GIFT GUIDE FOR MOMS: BIRKENSTOCK SANDALS FOR EVERY STYLE AND OCCASION https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/a-gift-guide-for-moms-birkenstock-sandals-for-every-style-and-occasion
20th May 2023 BIRKENSTOCK Heel Appeal https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/birkenstock-heel-appeal
31st May 2023 BIRKENSTOCK: Your Foot Health Partner for Outdoor Adventures https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/birkenstock-your-foot-health-partner-for-outdoor-adventures
22nd June 2023 Poolside Escapades with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/poolside-escapades-with-birkenstock
24th June 2023 Post-Yoga Recovery with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/post-yoga-recovery-with-birkenstock
27th June 2023 Manifesting Grace with Mud-Green BIRKENSTOCKS https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/manifesting-grace-with-mud-green-birkenstocks
10th July 2023 Shine On with Birko-Flor® Patent BIRKENSTOCKS https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/shine-on-with-birko-flor%C2%AE-patent-birkenstocks
14th July 2023 BIRKENSTOCK Madrid Turns 60! https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/birkenstock-madrid-turns-60
14th July 2023 BIRKENSTOCK Arizona Turns 50! https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/birkenstock-arizona-turns-50
19th July 2023 BIRKENSTOCK Gizeh Turns 40! https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/birkenstock-gizeh-turns-40
7th Aug 2023 Glossy, Graceful, and Gorgeous BIRKENSTOCKS https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/glossy-graceful-and-gorgeous-birkenstocks
9th Aug 2023 The Soft Luxury of Textile BIRKENSTOCKS https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-soft-luxury-of-textile-birkenstocks
18th Aug 2023 The Perfect Gift with BIRKENSTOCK https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-perfect-gift-with-birkenstock
21st Aug 2023 Give these BIRKENSTOCKS a Green Light https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/give-these-birkenstocks-a-green-light
18th Sept 2023 6 Things a BIRKENSTOCK Newbie Needs to Know https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/6-things-a-birkenstock-newbie-needs-to-know

26th Sept 2023

Color me Cobalt with BIRKENSTOCK Arizona https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/color-me-cobalt-with-birkenstock-arizona
6th Oct 2023 His & Hers BIRKENSTOCK Clogs https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/his-hers-birkenstock-clogs
12th Oct 2023 Celebrating BIRKENSTOCK Madrid: A 60-Year-Old Classic https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/celebrating-birkenstock-madrid-a-60-year-old-classic
19th Oct 2023 Celebrating BIRKENSTOCK Arizona: a 50-Year-Old Classic https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/celebrating-birkenstock-arizona-a-50-year-old-classic
26th Oct 2023 Celebrating BIRKENSTOCK Gizeh: A 40-Year-Old Classic https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/celebrating-birkenstock-gizeh-a-40-year-old-classic
6th Nov 2023 Living in BIRKENSTOCK Boston https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/living-in-birkenstock-boston
14th Nov 2023 4 Ideas for Styling BIRKENSTOCK EVA Sandals in Winter https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/4-ideas-for-styling-birkenstock-eva-sandals-in-winter
21st Nov 2023 The Magic of BIRKENSTOCK Milano https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-magic-of-birkenstock-milano
18th Dec 2023 Cozy Up with Sock + Stocks https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/cozy-up-with-sock-stocks
18th Dec 2023 The Magic of the BIRKENSTOCK Shoe Care Kit https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/the-magic-of-the-birkenstock-shoe-care-kit
10th Jan 2023 Corduroy BIRKENSTOCKS: Your new must haves for 2024! https://www.birkenstock.in/pages/corduroy-birkenstocks-your-new-must-haves-for-2024